Please click below to find out more about the members of our committee, including links to their work, articles, websites and social media:


Geraldine Carter

Jim Curran

Maggie Downie

Lesley Drake

Sue Lloyd

Anne Glennie

Susan Godsland

Dr. Marlynne Grant

Debbie Hepplewhite

Fiona Nevola

Elizabeth Nonweiler

Kiki Nowers

Tami Reis-Frankfort

Anna Worthington


Honorary Members

Jennifer Chew

Professor Diane McGuinness

Ruth Miskin